webinar register page

Webinar banner
Live Coaching Demonstration by Ben Koh, MCC
An impactful coaching is inherently a reflective process that involves people gaining awareness on how they perceive their current situation and construct their meaning, and then uses this emerging understanding to create a new and empowering frame to guide future actions.

Finally, here is your opportunity to listen in a live, real coaching session by our Faculty Team, and then hear them break it down and talks about the coaching process. So, don't miss this learning opportunity.

Coach: Dr Ben Koh I MCC I Founder of Coach Masters Academy
8am London I 9am Johannesburg I 10am Bucharest I 11am Dubai I 12.30pm Delhi I 5pm Melbourne I 7pm Auckland

With more than 20 years of experience as a Leadership Effectiveness and Transition Coach, Dr Ben has been delivering C-Suite coaching services globally, for executives in leading corporations. His understanding of the dynamic relationship between the needs of individual contributors and the objectives of organization allows him to deliver high-stakes coaching delivering behaviour change that has a direct impact on business performance. Using his deep and evocative style of coaching, he enables leaders to experience a powerful shift in their thinking and empowers them to lead from an inside-out approach.

Aug 4, 2020 03:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: CMA Global Office 1 CPD.