webinar register page

Webinar banner
Live Coaching Demonstration by Dr Ben Koh, MCC
The most well-intentional efforts to help people to change can be easily undermined. In our attempt to coach a person seeking help, most of us naturally take a problem-centred approach focusing on the gap between where they are and where we think they should or could be. By doing so, we are merely trying to fix their problem situation supporting them to think through and own a solution. This does not work well, if at all, in the long haul to produce sustained learning or change.

Here is your last chance to preview a complimentary live coaching session. This is a real-life, real-time coaching session where a client presents a topic to be coached.

Coach: Dr Ben Koh, Master Certified Coach I Founder of CMA
11am New York I 4pm London I 5pm Johannesburg I 6pm Bucharest I 7pm Dubai I 8.30pm Delhi

Aug 12, 2020 11:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading