Webinar banner
Live Coaching Demonstration by Joanne Teh
An impactful coaching is inherently a reflective process that involves people gaining awareness on how they perceive their current situation and construct their meaning, and then uses this emerging understanding to create a new and empowering frame to guide future actions.

Finally, here is your opportunity to listen in a live, real coaching session by our Faculty Team, and then hear them break it down and talks about the coaching process. So, don't miss this learning opportunity.

Coach: Joanne Teh, PCC I Coach Supervisor
2pm London - Lagos I 3pm Amsterdam I 4pm Bucharest - Kampala - Riyadh I 5pm Dubai I 6.30pm Dehli

Aug 26, 2019 09:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading