Webinar banner
CMA Virtual Open House for 1st Level Transformative Coaching
We invite you to connect with CMA community of coaches who are passionate about inspiring positive change. In this upcoming virtual Open House, you will learn more about our Transformative Coaching: An Evocative Inside-out approach to enable sustainable change.

We will provide insights into the curriculum and the roadmap to advance professional development. You will also have the opportunity to have all of your questions answered during a live Q&A session.

Hosted by
Dr Ben Koh - Founder I Master Certified Coach
Ronald Yow - Director of Training for ASEAN I Professional Certified Coach
Julia Lim - Director of Training for Malaysia I Professional Certified Coach
Piamsook Sutthapreeda - Director of Training for Thailand I Professional Certified Coach
Cecilia Schrijver - Director of Training for Philippines I Professional Certified Coach
Leona Wan - Director of Training for Hong Kong I Professional Certified Coach

8am London I 9am Amsterdam I 10am Bucharest - Kampala - Riyadh I 11am Dubai I 12.30pm Dehli I 7pm Auckland

Please register to confirm your participation and the login details will be sent to you via email.

Oct 2, 2019 03:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading