webinar register page

Webinar banner
Live Coaching Demonstration by Yann Lellouche
An impactful coaching is inherently a reflective process that involves people gaining awareness on how they perceive their current situation and construct their meaning, and then uses this emerging understanding to create a new and empowering frame to guide future actions.

Finally, here is your opportunity to listen in a live, real coaching session by our Faculty Team, and then hear them break it down and talks about the coaching process. So, don't miss this learning opportunity.

Coach: Yann Lellouche I PCC I Director of Training for London & Ireland
9am Amsterdam I 10am Bucharest - Kampala - Riyadh I 11am Dubai I 12.30pm Dehli I 3pm Singapore I 8pm Auckland

Oct 7, 2019 08:00 AM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: CMA Global Office 1.