webinar register page

Webinar banner
Live Coaching Demonstration by Ben Koh, MCC
An impactful coaching is inherently a reflective process that involves people gaining awareness on how they perceive their current situation and construct their meaning, and then uses this emerging understanding to create a new and empowering frame to guide future actions.

Finally, here is your opportunity to listen in a live, real coaching session by our Faculty Team, and then hear them break it down and talks about the coaching process. So, don't miss this learning opportunity.

Coach: Dr Ben Koh I MCC I Founder of Coach Masters Academy
8am London I 10am Bucharest - Kampala I 11am Dubai I 12.30pm Delhi I 5pm Melbourne I 8pm Auckland

Apr 13, 2020 03:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading