Skip to main content
custom logo
Live Coaching Demonstration by Sarah Devereaux
Powerful coaching that makes an impact is inherently a reflective process that involves people gaining awareness on how they are perceiving their current situation and thinking deeper on how they arrive at their own solution. Here is your opportunity to hear our Faculty Team demonstrates our proprietary transformative approach in a live, real coaching, and then hear them break it down and talks about the coaching process.

Sarah Devereaux I PCC - Director of Training for New Zealand & Australia
8.00AM Nigeria I 9.00AM Netherlands 10.00AM Romania I 11.00AM UAE I 12.30PM India I 5.00PM Australia I 7.00PM New Zealand

Aug 28, 2018 3:00 PM in Singapore

custom image
Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Ben Koh.