Webinar banner
Live Coaching Demonstration by Jo Lanigan, PCC
An impactful coaching is inherently a reflective process that involves people gaining awareness on how they perceive their current situation and construct their meaning, and then uses this emerging understanding to create a new and empowering frame to guide future actions.

Finally, here is your opportunity to listen in a live, real coaching session by our Faculty Team, and then hear them break it down and talks about the coaching process. So, don't miss this learning opportunity.

Coach: Jo Lanigan, PCC I Asst. Director of Training for New Zealand
8am London - Lagos I 9am Amsterdam I 10am Burcharest - Kampala - Raiyadh I 11am Dubai I 12.30pm Dehli I 7pm Auckland

May 22, 2019 03:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Global Office.