webinar register page

Webinar banner
Live Coaching Demonstration by Dr Ben Koh, MCC
The most well-intentional efforts to help people to change can be easily undermined. In our attempt to coach a person seeking help, most of us naturally take a problem-centered approach focusing on the gap between where they are and where we think they should or could be. By doing so, we are merely trying to fix their problem situation supporting them to think through and own a solution. This does not work well, if at all, in the long haul to produce sustained learning or change.

Here is your last chance to preview a complimentary live coaching session. This is a real-life, real-time coaching session where a client presents a topic to be coached.

Coach: Dr Ben Koh, Master Certified Coach I Founder of CMA
9am New York I 2pm London I 3pm Johannesburg I 4pm Bucharest I 5pm Dubai I 6.30pm Delhi

With more than 20 years of experience as a Leadership Effectiveness and Transition Coach, Dr Ben has been delivering C-Suite coaching services globally, for executives in leading corporations. His understanding of the dynamic relationship between the needs of individual contributors and the objectives of organization allows him to deliver high-stakes coaching delivering behaviour change that has a direct impact on business performance. Using his deep and evocative style of coaching, he enables leaders to experience a powerful shift in their thinking and empowers them to lead from an inside-out approach.

Aug 5, 2020 09:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: CMA Global Office 1 CPD.