webinar register page

Webinar banner
Live Coaching Demonstration by Ben Koh, MCC
Impactful coaching is inherently a reflective process that involves people gaining awareness on how they perceive their current situation and construct their meaning, and then uses this emerging understanding to create a new and empowering frame to guide future actions.

Finally, here is your opportunity to listen in a live, real coaching session by our Faculty Team, and then hear them break it down and talks about the coaching process. So, don't miss this learning opportunity.

Coach: Dr Ben Koh I MCC I Founder of Coach Masters Academy
9am New York I 1pm London I 5pm Dubai I 6.30pm Delhi

Aug 19, 2020 09:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading