webinar register page

Webinar banner
Live Coaching Demonstration by Ms Alina Menon, MCC
The most well-intentional efforts to help people to change can be easily undermined. In our attempt to coach a person seeking help, most of us naturally take a problem-centered approach focusing on the gap between where they are and where we think they should or could be. By doing so, we are merely trying to fix their problem situation supporting them to think through and own a solution. This does not work well, if at all, in the long haul to produce sustained learning or change.

Here is your last chance to preview a complimentary live coaching session. This is a real-life, real-time coaching session where a client presents a topic to be coached.

1pm New York I 5pm London I 8pm Bucharest - Kampala I 10.30pm Delhi

Apr 27, 2020 09:00 PM in Dubai

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading