Webinar banner
Live Coaching Demonstration by Piamsook Sutthapreeda, PCC
An impactful coaching is inherently a reflective process that involves people gaining awareness on how they perceive their current situation and construct their meaning, and then uses this emerging understanding to create a new and empowering frame to guide future actions.

Finally, here is your opportunity to listen in a live, real coaching session by our Faculty Team, and then hear them break it down and talks about the coaching process. So, don't miss this learning opportunity.

Coach: Piamsook Sutthapredeea, PCC I Director of Training for Thailand
1.30pm London - Lagos I 2.30pm Amsterdam I 3.30pm Burcharest - Kampala - Raiyadh I 4.30pm Dubai I 6pm Dehli

May 15, 2019 8:30 PM in Singapore

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Global Office.