Webinar banner
CMA Virtual Open House for 1st Level Transformative Coaching
We invite you to connect with CMA community of coaches who are passionate about inspiring positive change. In this upcoming virtual Open House, you will learn more about our Transformative Coaching: An Evocative Inside-out approach to enable sustainable change.

We will provide insights into the curriculum and the roadmap to advance professional development. You will also have the opportunity to have all of your questions answered during a live Q&A session.

Hosted by
Dr Ben Koh - Founder I Master Certified Coach
Yann Lellouche - Director of Training for UK & Ireland I Professional Certified Coach
Magda Tepoi - Director of Training for Romania I Associated Certified Coach
Ioana Marcus - Director of Training for Serbia & Croatia I Associated Certified Coach
Anna Sarbo - Program Director for Netherlands I Associated Certified Coach

7pm Amsterdam I 8pm Bucharest - Kampala - Riyadh I 10.30PM Delhi

Please register to confirm your participation and the login details will be sent to you via email.

Aug 26, 2019 06:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading