Skip to main content
Webinar banner
Live Coaching Demonstration by Dr Ben Koh
An impactful coaching is inherently a reflective process that involves people gaining awareness on how they perceive their current situation and construct their meaning, and then uses this emerging understanding to create a new and empowering frame to guide future actions.

Finally, here is your opportunity to listen in a live, real coaching session by our Faculty Team, and then hear them break it down and talks about the coaching process. So, don't miss this learning opportunity.

Coach: Dr Ben Koh, MCC & Founder of CMA
12.30PM UK I 1.30PM France, Nigeria I 2.30PM Romania I 3.30PM Uganda I 4.30PM UAE I 6.30PM India

In this demonstration, Dr Ben will be working with a real client who will be working with a Professional Coach for the first time. The client has been a CEO of an Investment Company in Middle East for the last 12 years. The restructuring changes have has impacted the client. The client has requested to be coached on how to move forward.

Mar 18, 2019 8:30 PM in Singapore

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Global Office.