Skip to main content
Webinar banner
CMA Open House
We invite you to connect with CMA community of coaches who are passionate about inspiring positive change.

Hosted by Founder, Dr Ben Koh, MCC, meet CMA Faculty Team for a short presentation on

(1) Philosophy of our Evocative Inside-Out approach to effect sustainable change
(2) Overview of our globally delivered certification program - Transformative Coaching: Enabling Sustainable Change

There will be time for question and answer.

21 Jan 2019 @ 4.30PM London Time
5.30PM Frankfurt - Paris - Lagos I 6.30PM Bucharest I 7.30PM Kampala I 8.30PM UAE

Feb 21, 2019 4:30 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Global Office.