webinar register page

Webinar banner
Virtual Retreat: Standing Firm in the midst of Crisis
The spread of the coronavirus may have you feeling anxious, uncertain about your future, maybe even fearful about your economic survival. In the face of crisis or the tragedy of loss, it’s crucial to honor the intelligence of these feelings, and to meet them with as much mindfulness, gentleness and compassion as you can.

If you want to to restore balance and center yourself in an environment of uncertainty and anxiety, join us for a time of virtual retreat to regain your strength and build up your resilience.

This virtual retreat will be lead by Dr Ben Koh and co-facilitated by our global Faculty Team
26 Mar 2020 at 7am London I 9am Bucharest I 10am Kampala - Riyadh I 11am Dubai I 12.30pm Delhi I 8pm Auckland

Mar 26, 2020 03:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: CMA Global Office 1.