webinar register page

Webinar banner
Live Coaching Demonstration by Alina Menon, MCC
An impactful coaching conversation is inherently a reflective process that involves people gaining awareness on how they perceive their current situation and how they construct meaning. Using this emerging understanding, coachee’s can then create a new and empowering frame to guide future actions.

Finally, here is your opportunity to listen in a live, real coaching session by our Faculty Team. Afterwards, you’ll hear us break it down and talk about the coaching process. Don’t miss out on this exciting learning opportunity.

Coach: Alina Menon, Master Certified Coach I Director of Training for India
2pm London I 3pm Amsterdam I 4pm Bucharest - Kampala I 5pm Dubai I 6.30pm Dehli

Apr 6, 2020 09:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: CMA Global Office 1 CPD.