Webinar banner
Live Coaching Demonstration by Dr Ben Koh, MCC
An impactful coaching is inherently a reflective process that involves people gaining awareness on how they perceive their current situation and construct their meaning, and then uses this emerging understanding to create a new and empowering frame to guide future actions.

Finally, here is your opportunity to listen in a live, real coaching session by our Faculty Team, and then hear them break it down and talks about the coaching process. So, don't miss this learning opportunity.

Coach: Dr Ben Koh, MCC I Founder & Managing Director
6pm - Lagos London I 7pm Amsterdam I 8pm Romania - Uganda - Riyadh I 10.30PM India I 29 May 1am Singapore - 6am Auckland

May 28, 2019 09:00 PM in Dubai

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Global Office.