Skip to main content
Webinar banner
Live Coaching Demonstration by Leona Wan
An impactful coaching is inherently a reflective process that involves people gaining awareness on how they perceive their current situation and construct their meaning, and then uses this emerging understanding to create a new and empowering frame to guide future actions.

Finally, here is your opportunity to listen in a live, real coaching session by our Faculty Team, and then hear them break it down and talks about the coaching process. So, don't miss this learning opportunity.

Coach: Leona Wan, PCC I Director of Training for Hong Kong
5PM London I 6PM Amsterdam I 7PM Romania I 8PM Uganda I 8PM Riyadh I 10.30PM India

Apr 8, 2019 9:00 PM in Dubai

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Global Office.